Showing revision #11464989 of page AntiWar


Anti War

Anarchist arguments

Wars and Capitalism

Speeches Against Conscription

Dictionary of World War I

Why Anarchists Oppose Militarism

An Anarchist Critique of the Iraq War

Endless War: Anarchist Antimilitarism and the “War on Terror”

Obama’s Imperial War: An Anarchist Response

The Kingdom of God is Within You

Communist/Socialist

Militarism and Anti-Militarism

The Main Enemy is at Home

The Zimmerwald Manifesto

The International Proletariat and War

Who Needs the War?

General non-fiction

War is a Racket

Hiroshima

Perpetual Peace

Beyond Vietnam: A Time to Break Silence

Fiction

The War Prayer

The Red Badge of Courage

Clérambault

Generals Die in Bed

Three Soldiers

A Farewell to Arms

The Strange War

Lay Down Your Arms

Plays

Lysistrata

Peace

The Trojan Women

Poetry

The Masque of Anarchy

Victory for the Slain

Anthem for Doomed Youth

Arms and the Boy

Dulce et Decorum Est


Source code

**Anarchist arguments**

[Wars and Capitalism](https://theanarchistlibrary.org/library/petr-kropotkin-wars-and-capitalism)

[Speeches Against Conscription](https://theanarchistlibrary.org/library/emma-goldman-speeches-against-conscription)

[Dictionary of World War I](https://theanarchistlibrary.org/library/alexander-berkman-war-dictionary)

[Why Anarchists Oppose Militarism](https://theanarchistlibrary.org/library/boston-anarchists-against-militarism-baam-boston-nefac-why-anarchists-oppose-militarism-and-nat)

[An Anarchist Critique of the Iraq War](https://theanarchistlibrary.org/library/peter-gelderloos-an-anarchist-critique-of-the-iraq-war)

[Endless War: Anarchist Antimilitarism and the “War on Terror”](https://theanarchistlibrary.org/library/anonymous-endless-war-anarchist-antimilitarism-and-the-war-on-terrorism)

[Obama’s Imperial War: An Anarchist Response](https://theanarchistlibrary.org/library/wayne-price-obama-s-imperial-war-an-anarchist-response)

[The Kingdom of God is Within You](http://www.gutenberg.org/ebooks/4602)

**Communist/Socialist**

[Militarism and Anti-Militarism](https://www.marxists.org/archive/liebknecht-k/works/1907/militarism-antimilitarism/index.htm)

[The Main Enemy is at Home](https://www.marxists.org/archive/liebknecht-k/works/1915/05/main-enemy-home.htm)

[The Zimmerwald Manifesto](https://www.marxists.org/history/international/social-democracy/zimmerwald/manifesto-1915.htm)

[The International Proletariat and War](https://www.marxists.org/archive/kollonta/1912/international-war.htm)

[Who Needs the War?](https://www.marxists.org/archive/kollonta/1915/whoneeds.htm)

**General non-fiction**

[War is a Racket](https://ratical.org/ratville/CAH/warisaracket.html)

[Hiroshima](https://www.newyorker.com/magazine/1946/08/31/hiroshima)

[Perpetual Peace](http://www.gutenberg.org/ebooks/50922)

[Beyond Vietnam: A Time to Break Silence](https://www.commondreams.org/views04/0115-13.htm)

**Fiction**

[The War Prayer](https://warprayer.org)

[The Red Badge of Courage](http://www.gutenberg.org/ebooks/73)

[Clérambault](http://www.gutenberg.org/ebooks/10868)

[Generals Die in Bed](http://fadedpage.com/showbook.php?pid=20141066)

[Three Soldiers](http://onlinebooks.library.upenn.edu/webbin/gutbook/lookup?num=6362)

[A Farewell to Arms](http://fadedpage.com/showbook.php?pid=20170312)

[The Strange War](http://www.peaceculture.net)

[Lay Down Your Arms](http://www.gutenberg.org/ebooks/49294)

**Plays**

[Lysistrata](http://www.perseus.tufts.edu/hopper/text?doc=Perseus%3Atext%3A1999.01.0242)

[Peace](http://classics.mit.edu/Aristophanes/peace.html)

[The Trojan Women](http://classics.mit.edu/Euripides/troj_women.html)

**Poetry**

[The Masque of Anarchy](http://www.historyhome.co.uk/c-eight/distress/masque.htm)

[Victory for the Slain](http://victoryfortheslain.tripod.com)

[Anthem for Doomed Youth](https://www.poetryfoundation.org/poems/47393/anthem-for-doomed-youth)

[Arms and the Boy](https://www.poetryfoundation.org/poems/47394/arms-and-the-boy)

[Dulce et Decorum Est](https://www.poetryfoundation.org/poems/46560/dulce-et-decorum-est)