Search

9 results for gamejolt.com:

Long list of open source games (that are not in the wiki yet).

Submitted by n_n in Games (edited )

Dash](https://foxdashgame.com/) - Side scrolling 2D platformer for Android. [Source code](https://github.com/kobaj/foxdashtwo) * [GOAT](https://gamejolt.com/games/GOAT/342242) - An arcade game about a drunken space goat! * [JVGS](http://jvgs.sourceforge.net/) - Minimalistic platform game. * [Mega ... Secret Chronicles of Dr. M.](https://secretchronicles.org/en/) - Clones of Mario. * [Parallel Universe](https://gamejolt.com/games/Parallel-Universe/376425) - Minimalist Yin and Yang Platformer. * [RickyD](https://sourceforge.net/projects/rickyd/) and [xrick](http://www.bigorno.net/xrick/) - Clones of Rick Dangerous. * [Tobu ... Shark](https://repo.openpandora.org/?page=detail&app=friking-shark-ptitseb) - Remake of the shoot 'em up game Flying Shark. * [Gang Garrison 2](https://gamejolt.com/games/gg2/278094) - Multiplayer 'demake' of Team Fortress 2. * [Galaxy Forces V2](http://www.galaxy-forces.com/) - 2D multiplayer space shooter

14

Indie Games You Missed - January 2020 | TE youtu.be

Submitted by TripleEyeGaming in Games

store.steampowered.com/app/968350/Hotel_Sowls/ Myrtle Takes the City: https://paloblancogames.itch.io/myrtle-takes-the-city Rovonaut Comrade: https://polyethyleneglykol.itch.io/rovonaut-comrade Cold Sun: https://gamejolt.com/games/coldsun/461295 Madness of the Coastal Structure: https://porpentine.itch.io/coastal-structure Temple of the Monolith: https://inkeri.itch.io/temple-of-the-monolith Economical

2