Comments

You must log in or register to comment.

3

tapeworm wrote

THE DALLAS MORNING NEWS 1954 Commerce St. Dallas, TX 75201 Corporate office: 214-977-8222
Customer Care: 214-745-8383 | 1-800-925-1500 M-F 6am-5pm, Sa-Su 6am-1pm customercare@dallasnews.com

https://www.dallasnews.com/news/investigations/2017/03/13/dallas-morning-news-investigations-team-wants-help-readers

Leslie Eaton (editor) leaton@dallasnews.com 214-977-8524 @lesliepeaton PGP public key

Sue Ambrose sambrose@dallasnews.com 214-977-8747 @bysambrose PGP public key

Cary Aspinwall caspinwall@dallasnews.com 214-977-8089 @caryaspinwall PGP public key

Holly Hacker hhacker@dallasnews.com 214-977-8749 @hollyhacker

Terri Langford tlangford@dallasnews.com 214-977-8694 @tlangford PGP public key

J. David McSwane (Austin) dmcswane@dallasnews.com 512-370-3802 @davidmcswane PGP public key

Sarah Mervosh smervosh@dallasnews.com 214-977-8783 @smervosh

Miles Moffeit mmoffeit@dallasnews.com 214-977-8368 @milesmoffeit PGP public key

A.H. Belo Shareholder and Investor Relations 214-977-8222 options 9

Al Dia 469-977-3740

Back Copy Request Order Form 214-745-8383

Briefing 214-977-8333

Denton Record Chronicle 940-566-6836

DMN Media 214.842.6864 877.265.3995 solutions@dmnmedia.com

Editorial Board 214-977-8205

Human Resources 214-977-8222 option 7

Local News 214-977-8456

PluggedIN Loyalty Rewards loyaltyrewards@dallasnews.com

Press Release Local News 214-977-8456

Reader Comment Line 214-977-7060

Shipping and Receiving 214-977-8187

The Dallas Morning News Spelling Bee 214-977-7330

Sports 214-977-8444

Texas Wedding Guide DMN Marketing Solutions 214-977-8123