Submitted by t3chn0 in ElectronicMusic

Curated by DSH #116: Dold

Deep Space Helsinki guest mix show hosted by Samuli Kemppi. Airing on FM and stream every Friday at 22.00 EEST (21.00 Berlin, 20.00 London).

TRACKLIST:

  1. Zadig - Tears Of Roy
  2. Kuf - Untitled A2 (ASR002)
  3. Staffan Linzatti - Another Welcome
  4. Effekt - 16.5
  5. Steve Bicknell - Space 13
  6. Savas Pascalidis - Two Years Alpha
  7. Function - Locate
  8. Portion Reform - Drill
  9. Rod - Pull (w/ Christina)
  10. Stanislav Tolkachev - Right Angle
  11. Steve Stoll - Supernatural (You’re So) [Dirty Loop Edit]
  12. Echoplex - Memerays
  13. Regis - Speak To Me
  14. Female - Role Restriction
  15. Operator - Elastic Minds
  16. Invite - Kanda
  17. Amotik - Solah
  18. Jeff Mills - The Bells
  19. Staffan Linzatti - A Succession Of Events
  20. Kuf - Rave Face (ASR014 Coming soon!)
  21. Zenker Brothers - Karma Lounge
  22. Answer Code Request - Calm Down
  23. Dold - EVA
  24. Compass - Cab Driver
  25. Staffan Linzatti - Finite And Precious
  26. Dimi Angélis - Tarazed
  27. Dold - Horizons
  28. Newa - One
  29. Late Night Approach - Luvequest
  30. Alma Construct - 7
  31. M.S.L. - Overclock
  32. Noord Halle - 8r Care
  33. Chevel - Portego
  34. Splice - Blocked
  35. Dold - Express Route
  36. Vice - Voice
  37. Dold - Kick It (Them)
  38. Rod - Hux
  39. Gen Ludd - Bloods Avalanche
  40. Steffi - Bag of Crystals
  41. Privacy - Chemical History
3

Comments

You must log in or register to comment.

There's nothing here…